top of page

Welcome to Twelve's Corner

Being a third year student during lock down, my college is making full effort to keep us prepared for our future. Everyone kept telling me that the lock down was a great way to finish my academic projects and to explore new hobbies, but all the things on my to-do list made me overwhelmed, and instead, I couldn't them. One day during the lock down, when I once again lost interest in everything around me, I had this idea of starting a blog. I had created a blog before, but I was never able to keep it going because managing all that by myself seemed hard. Then suddenly I had this idea of starting a blog as a group. I decided to ask my friends and said “Let’s create a blog, four brains is better than one”, and that is how this blog came into existence!


All of us want to take everything going on in our brains and put it out here. It could be us ranting, fan-girling, or voicing our opinions on social issues and matters. Maybe we created this blog to gather ourselves, or keep in touch with each other, or to let people know about things they are missing out on ( fan-girling alert ), or just record our feelings in this online diary.


We admit we are not writers, this blog is something we want to do for ourselves.

Finally, welcome to our blog, to our comfort zone. Hope this site can help you vent out your frustration along with ours. :)


- Twelve



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page